a gift from Friends of the HPL

THANK YOU FRIENDS OF THE HAVERHILL PUBLIC LIBRARY!

YOUR generous gift has provided some needed and useful resources for our AP programs at HHS. I also want to thank all the teachers who contributed their suggestions via e-mail and in conversation to my request for AP materials. As usual, our desires are far greater than our financial means. I knew I would not be able to buy everything that was requested, so I tried to be as judicious as I could by spreading out the supplies. My desire was to get as many practice books as I could for the students to have in the classroom and to take home. Below you’ll find the list of materials that I have ordered:

SINGLE COPIES:

TEN OR MORE COPIES

Soon as the materials are in, I’ll let you all know. Thanks again to everyone.

© 2008 henry toromoreno

About htwilson

born in brooklyn, raised in queens, massachusetts, that's where I be.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

